Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
·
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
13
14
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
·
Admissions
All School
Alumni
Events
Primary
Secondary

Click here to view the athletics calendar

Calendar of Events: September 2016

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
29
30
31
September 12, 2016 Eid Al-Adha: School Closed
September 15, 2016 auditorium, 6:30pm-8:30pm YANA Conference - “The Refugee Crisis: Past and Present” Tickets available at: yalenonprofitalliance.org.
September 19, 2016 auditorium, 6pm-8pm Admissions Open House reservations required
1

Upcoming Events

    Movie Night - The New Kid by Rudi Rosenberg (Free film)

    Wednesday, October 5, 2016


    October Break

    Monday, October 10, 2016 - Friday, October 14, 2016


    Admissions Open House

    Tuesday, October 18, 2016


    Migrants: Crossing Borders, Changing Lives (Free panel. Open to all.)

    Wednesday, October 19, 2016


    Piaf! The Show

    Wednesday, October 26, 2016


    Admissions Open House

    Tuesday, November 1, 2016


    Admissions Open House

    Tuesday, November 1, 2016


    York Wing Opening - Community Day

    Saturday, November 12, 2016


    Thanksgiving Holiday - School closed

    Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - Friday, November 25, 2016